NFL schedule, divisional round

Saturday games

  • No. 4 Cincinnati Bengals at No. 1 Tennessee Titans: 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT (CBS)
  • No. 6 San Francisco 49ers at No. 1 Green Bay Packers: 8:15 p.m. ET, 7:15 p.m. CT (FOX)

The divisional round of the NFL playoffs promises an extraordinary lineup, with eight remaining teams vying for the coveted championship. Despite the excitement generated by the Super Wild Card Weekend, the postseason spectacle continues with four compelling divisional round matchups.

The first clash features the No. 4 Cincinnati Bengals taking on the No. 1 Tennessee Titans at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. Kickoff is set for 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, with CBS providing the national coverage of this AFC playoff encounter.

Following the outcome of the Bengals vs. Titans showdown, the No. 1 Green Bay Packers will host the No. 6 San Francisco 49ers in a primetime battle at Lambeau Field in Green Bay. The game kicks off at 8:15 p.m. ET, 7:15 p.m. CT, and FOX will broadcast the NFC playoff matchup.

Sunday’s action begins with the No. 2 Tampa Bay Buccaneers defending their Super Bowl title against the No. 4 Los Angeles Rams at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa. The NFC playoff game is scheduled for 3:00 p.m. ET, and NBC will handle the national telecast.

In the final clash of the divisional round, the No. 2 Kansas City Chiefs host the No. 3 Buffalo Bills at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City. The AFC playoff showdown commences at 6:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. CT, with CBS providing the primetime coverage.

As the last year’s final four teams remain contenders, the matchup guarantees a fresh face in the conference championship game. The Bills and Chiefs will face off, while the Bengals and Titans will battle it out. If the Packers and Buccaneers secure victories in their home games, a rematch is in store for the 2021 NFC Championship Game at Lambeau Field.

May the top four NFL teams emerge victorious this weekend! 🏈✨ #NFLPlayoffs #DivisionalRound